Holcim Germany Increases Customer Loyalty Thanks To JUNE Zoom Integration

+20%

Webinar Participants

3x

Faster Coordination Of Webinars

+15%

Email List Growth

Saving Time With Email Automation

Holcim Germany, one of the leading companies in Germany for innovative, sustainable and digital construction solutions, offers webinars around the topic of “sustainable construction” via Zoom. Interested parties and participants receive various service emails such as invitations, credentials, or certificates after participation. Holcim was looking for an email automation tool. With the JUNE x Zoom integration, the Holcim team found the necessary support.

The Company

Holcim is one of Germany's leading suppliers of building materials. With sustainable and innovative solutions, they supported major projects such as the construction of the Elbe Tunnel and the Elbphilharmonie. 

The Challenge

Holcim offers webinars accredited by architectural associations. In the process, the manual effort was increasing. The team was looking for an automation tool to optimize the handling of the webinars.  

The Solution

JUNE impressed Holcim with the “Zoom for JUNE” app. As soon as a user registers for the webinar, he receives personalized automated emails before and after the event. Holcim saves time and effort in the process. 

“The 'Zoom for JUNE' app is a great addition for us.  Our seminars run so much more effectively. And we can put the saved time into the development of new workshops. So it's a good cycle!”

Dagmar Dechow, Marketing Managerin

“Thanks to the easy-to-understand automation with JUNE, we have created a process that sends personalized emails. This saves us a lot of time and manual work.

Kristina Rusch, E-Commerce & Digitalization

The Result

As soon as an interested party registers on Holcim's website for a specific date, all emails with relevant information about the seminar are sent. An invitation link to participate in the online event is automatically generated and sent. Even after the seminar, participants automatically receive an evaluation questionnaire from JUNE, as well as the link to a JUNE landing page with the downloadable certificates.

 

The Holcim team has also achieved internal successes: every day they save time in creating and sending emails. Especially Dagmar Dechow, who is responsible for the webinars, benefits from the interface. Thanks to the complete automation process, the entire coordination of the webinars runs on its own. The analysis that takes place after the seminar has also been simplified due to automation. 

More Stories

Holcim Deutschland steigert Kundenbindung dank JUNE Zoom-Integration

+20%

Teilnehmer an Webinaren

3x

Schnellere Koordination von Webinaren

+15%

Wachstum der E-Mail Liste

Zeitersparnis durch E-Mail Automatisierung 

Holcim Deutschland, eines der führenden Unternehmen in Deutschland für innovative, nachhaltige und digitale Bau-Produkte und -Lösungen, bietet Webinare rund um das Thema „Nachhaltiges Bauen“ über Zoom an. Dabei erhalten Interessent:innen und Teilnehmer:innen verschiedenste Service E-Mails wie Einladungen, Zugangsdaten oder auch Zertifikate nach der Teilnahme. Holcim suchte ein Tool für die E-Mail Automatisierung. Mit der JUNE x Zoom Integration hat das Team von Holcim die notwendige Unterstützung gefunden.

Das Unternehmen

Holcim ist einer der führenden Baustoffhersteller Deutschlands. Mit nachhaltigen und innovativen Lösungen unterstützten sie große Projekte wie den Bau des Elbtunnels und der Elbphilharmonie. 

Die Herausforderung

Holcim bietet von Architektenkammern akkreditierte Webinare an. Dabei nahm der manuelle Aufwand zu. Das Team suchte nach einem Automation Tool, um die Planung und Abwicklung der Webinare zu optimieren.  

Die Lösung

JUNE konnte mit der „Zoom for JUNE“ App überzeugen. Sobald sich ein User zum Webinar registriert, erhält er personalisierte automatisierte E-Mails vor und nach dem Event. Holcim spart dabei Zeit und Arbeit. 

Die 'Zoom for JUNE' App ist für uns eine tolle Ergänzung. Unsere Seminare können dadurch viel effektiver ablaufen. Und wir können die gewonnene Zeit in die Entwicklung neuer Seminare stecken. Ein guter Kreislauf also!"

Dagmar Dechow, Marketing Managerin 

„Dank der leichtverständlichen Automatisierung mit JUNE haben wir einen Prozess erstellt, der personalisierte E-Mails versendet. Das erspart uns viel Zeit und manuelle Arbeit."

Kristina Rusch, E-Commerce & Digitalisierung 

Das Ergebnis 

Sobald sich Interessierte auf der Website von Holcim für einen bestimmten Termin registrieren, werden sämtliche E-Mails mit relevanten Informationen zum Seminar versendet. Ein Einladungs-Link, um am Online Event teilzunehmen, wird automatisch generiert und gesendet. Auch nach dem Seminar erhalten die Teilnehmenden automatisiert aus JUNE einen Evaluationsfragebogen sowie den Link zu einer JUNE-Landingpage mit den downloadbaren Zertifikaten. 

 

Auch das Team von Holcim konnte interne Erfolge erzielen: Täglich sparen sie Zeit bei der Erstellung und dem Versenden von E-Mails. Besonders Dagmar Dechow, die für die Webinare zuständig ist, profitiert von der Schnittstelle. Dank des vollständigen Automatisierungsprozesses verläuft die komplette Koordination der Webinare wie von selbst. Auch die Analyse, die nach dem Seminar erfolgt, wurde dank der Automatisierung vereinfacht. 

Weitere Stories