A Simple Start

Landing Pages

Template Store

The Template Store supports your creative work. Gather inspiration and let your creativity run free.

Ready-Made Templates

You can find inspiration and help with your landing page design in the Template Store. Discover the selection of different ready-to-use templates designed by our designers. Once you find a template that suits your needs, you can customize colors, fonts, and your content as you wish.

Blank Template

Don't need any creative assistance? Start with a blank template to experience the full creative freedom. Build custom sections, add custom components, choose your own web fonts and live out your creativity.

How to

Install Templates From The Template Store

  1. Click the Template Store icon in the main menu to open the Template Store.
  2. Click 'Landing Page' and select a pre-made template that fits your brand. If you wish to start from scratch, the blank template might be suitable. Once you have chose a template, a new menu will open automatically. 
  3. Name the template and select the associated project to help you find the template more easily in the future. 
  4. Install the template.

Next Tutorial

The Basics

Match your website to the style of your brand. Learn about the basics like drag & drop and the general structure of the editor.

Beginnen Sie mit Leichtigkeit 

Landing Pages

Template Store

Der Template Store eigent sich als Unterstützung für Ihre kreative Arbeit. Sammeln Sie Inspirationen und lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf.

Vorgefertigte Templates

Im Template Store finden Sie Inspirationen und Hilfe bei Ihrer Gestaltung einer Landing Page. Entdecken Sie die Auswahl an unterschiedlichen ready-to-use Templates, die von unseren Designern gestaltet werden. Sobald Sie eine Vorlage finden, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können Sie Farben, Schriften und Ihren Content anpassen.

Blank Template

Sie brauchen keine kreative Unterstützung? Beginnen Sie mit einem Blank Template, um die komplette Designfreiheit zu erleben. Bauen Sie individuelle Sections, fügen Sie kundenspezifische Components hinzu, wählen Sie eigene Web Fonts aus und leben Sie Ihre Kreativitätat aus. 

How to

Vorlagen aus dem Template Store installieren 

1. Klicken Sie auf das Template Store- Icon im Main Menü, um den Template Store zu öffnen.

 

2. Klicken Sie auf "Landing Page" und wählen Sie ein vorgefertigtes Template aus, das zu Ihrer Brand passt. Falls Sie sich nicht entscheiden können, eignet sich das Blank Template. Sobald Sie ein Template auswählen, öffnet sich automatisch ein neues Menü. 

 

3. Benennen Sie die Vorlage und wählen Sie das dazugehörige Projekt aus, um das Template zukünftig schneller zu finden. 

 

4. Installieren Sie das Template.

Next Tutorial

Die Basics

Passen Sie im JUNE Editor Ihre Website an den Style Ihrer Brand an. Lernen Sie die Basics wie Drag & Drop sowie den Grundaufbau des Editors kennen.